Annual Prize Distribution Function at P.K. Memorial Public School

Jalandhar 8 December (Jaswinder Azad)- Annual Prize Distribution Function of P.K. Memorial Public School was started with enlighten the candle by Atima Sharma Principal of  K.M.V College, Dr. Satpal Gupta of Kamal Hospital, Sandeep Arora, Hema Arora and School M.D Mrs. Tanuja, Tushar, Bhavya, Mrs. and Mrs, Grover and Gobind Dayal. School Founder Mrs. Raj Rani, M.D. Mrs Tanuja and Principal Mrs. Suman Bala welcomed honourable chief guest. Mrs. Roma Rani, Mrs. Swarna Devi, Mrs Harpreet Kaur, Mrs Harjeet kaur, Mrs Pramila, Mrs. Aarti, Mrs. Puja, Mrs Anjana, Ms. Neeti, Ms. Sheetal, Mr. Rahul, Ms. Shilpa, Ms. Diksha have organized this function. Students Rani, Lakshmi, Neha, Geetika, Saksham, Anmol, Maan Singh, Aradhya presents cultural program on this occasion.

Share on Google Plus

About Jaswinder Azad

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment