Installation Ceremony of Discipline Committee at HMV

Jalandhar 9 September (Jaswinder Azad)- The Installation Ceremony of Discipline Committee was organized at Hans Raj Mahila Maha Vidyalaya.  Principal Prof. Dr. (Mrs.) Ajay Sareen was welcomed by Advisor Discipline Committee Mrs. Neety Sood and Dean Discipline Committee Dr. Ashmeen Kaur, with a bouquet of flowers.  Principal Dr. Sareen gave the badges to 1 Secretary, 6 Joint Secretaries, 6 Asstt. Secretaries and around 200 discipline volunteers. Dean Discipline Dr. Ashmeen Kaur explained the significance of self discipline and about the rules and regulations of the college.  Principal Dr. Sareen addressed the students and laid stress on the importance of discipline in an institute and said it is the most significant aspect of one’s life and the most tedious work for an institute.  She motivated the students to be self disciplined. Secretary, Discipline Committee, Ms. Damini of B.A. Psychology Hons. Sem. V conducted the oath ceremony.  Stage was conducted by Joint Secretary Discipline Committee Ms. Gulfam Virdi of M.Com. Sem. I.  Co Deans Discipline Committee Mrs. Sunita Dhawan and Mrs. Meenu Kundra were also present.
Share on Google Plus

About Jaswinder Azad

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment